Warning: include(/home/content/f/a/i/fairgpb/html/javascript/password_protect.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/27/5059527/html/members.php on line 1

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/f/a/i/fairgpb/html/javascript/password_protect.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/27/5059527/html/members.php on line 1
Fairfield Gaelic Pipe Band

Home

Calendar

Music

Pictures

Contact Us

Logout

FGPB Members Only



Link to FGPB Dropbox

Band Recruitment Flyer (.pdf)




FGPB Member List
Name Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Beagan, Arthur (203)632-8344   (203)451-0143 artbeagan@comcast.net
Beagan, Connie (203)632-8344   (203)733-2002 cbeagan@comcast.net
Blum, Jonathan (860)379-5007   (860)806-1240 jblum@charter.net
Baranyar, Brandon     (203)209-1542 monkey2man22@hotmail.com
Burlingame, Chadd     (607)222-1469 Lax25CB@hotmail.com
Cavett, Don (203)655-0852     cavett@optonline.net
Curtis, Dave (203)268-2800   (203)540-9916 celtic28dc@aol.com
Donahue, John (203)459-2464   (203)451-0308 john_p_donahue0022@sbcglobal.net
Donahue, Liam (203)459-2464   (203)913-5575 ldonahue24@yahoo.com
Dunn, Jim (203)374-5065 (212)896-4439   dunn.jamese@gmail.com
Fagan, Dan (203)384-2537 (203)319-1620 (203)395-1134 fagank@optonline.net
Fedigan, Brendan (203)882-1516   (203)722-6210 brendan.k.fedigan@diageo.com
Fenton, Colleen (203)366-6612   (203)556-3007 colleenamf@optonline.net
Flannery, Brigid (203)968-8000   (203)858-8221 bflannery@ridgefieldacademy.org
McCarthy-Forest, Sandy (203)549-8231   (203)814-8496 semforest@yahoo.com
Glynn, Tom (203)255-4443     nancyglynn@gmail.com
Gunther, Kevin (203)878-5834     beeltee@optonline.net
Heaney, Tom (203)377-1621 (203)378-5036 (203)258-1835 whitneycap@aol.com
Hodges, Jerry   (475)204-7618 (203)997-2663 hodgesj63@gmail.com
Hull, Elizabeth     (203)508-0895 elizabethhull726@gmail.com
Kantor, John     (203)816-1925 jkantor14@gmail.com
Landry, Tom     (917)561-9830 pthomaslandry@gmail.com
Liftig, Bob (203)226-3437   (203)246-3594 boblif@aol.com
Lynch, Patrick (203)881-0394 (203)926-4611   pat.lynch@uinet.com
Maciver, Angus (203)378-0175 (203)341-5010 (203)257-9837 angusct@yahoo.com
McCarthy, Jerry (203)345-7797 (203)542-3827 (203)218-9968 piper1968@optonline.net
McCormack, Bill (203)689-5055     mccormack174@att.net
McGannon, Patrick (203)268-7477 (212)632-1358 (203)520-0989 pjmcgannon@aol.com
McGovern, Michael     (203)820-3813 mcgovernct@yahoo.com
Messina, Jim Jr.       james.messina@sbcglobal.net
Messina, Jim Sr. (203)259-6035 (203)384-8575 x242   jrm712@optonline.net
Pierce, Brendan (203)304-9030   (203)767-6362 brendanhpierce@hotmail.com
Rappa, Ted (203)874-1183 (203)719-0496 (203)843-4909 trappa@optonline.net
Reidy, Rick (203)382-9754      
Reisdorf, Dave   (203)386-7052 (203)522-0916 dorfcelt@gmail.com
Smith, Kelsey     (203)218-3765 kcsmit05@gmail.com
Stevens, Pete (203)612-7988 (203)257-4640 (203)650-3646 pbagpiper@aol.com
Wheeler, Will       willcrandy@yahoo.com


Students
Name Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Doherty, Haleigh     (914)380-0491 haleigh.doherty@gmail.com
Filush, Colleen (203)895-6848     cfilush@gmail.com
Kleckner, Beth     (304)360-5585 bethkleckner@yahoo.com

© 2017 Fairfield Gaelic Pipe Band.  All Rights Reserved.